Iana Aranda

Director, Engineering Global Development, ASME, USA

Prof. Nael Barakat, Ph.D. P.Eng. FASME

Professor and Chair of the Department of Mechanical Engineering at University of Texas at Tyler onsite

Dr. Lisa Bosman

Associate Professor, Polytechnic Institute, Purdue University, USA

Mario Bernabé Chauca Saavedra

Advisor reviewer vice-rectorate of research and Researcher Professor at Ricardo Palma University, Peru

Cindy Cooper

Program Officer, Lemelson Foundation

Uriel Rubén Cukierman, MS, PE, Ing.Paed.IGIP h.c.

Professor and Director of the Center for Educational Research and Innovation (CIIE), Universidad Tecnológica Nacional (UTN), Argentina and Research Professor University of New Mexico, USA

Prof. Dr. Paloma Diaz

Dean of the School of Engineering, Telefónica-UC3M Chair on Women and Technology, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain

Michael A. Fors, Ph.D.

Workforce Development Senior Executive Leader, Boeing

Prof. Dr. Manuel Förster

Professor for Economics and Vocational Education, School of Education, Technical University of Munich, Germany

Dr. Kim Johnston, Ph.D., P.Eng.

Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning & Student Professional Development, Schulich School of Engineering, University of Calgary

Dr. Ramiro Jordan

Associate Dean of Engineering for Global Initiatives, University of New Mexico, USA onsite

Ms Amal Kasry

Chief of Section/Innovation and Capacity Building in Science and Engineering, UNESCO

Dr. Mrs. Sushma S. Kulkarni, Ph.D., M.E Civil (C&M), B.E.Civil

Director, Rajarambapu Institute of Technology, Sangli, Maharashtra, India Vice Chair, Global Engineering Deans Council (GEDC) India Chapter. Convener CII Industry-Academia Relationship Cell, Southern Maharashtra Chapter

https:/ /

Dr. Thomas Lee FCAE

Walter G. Booth Chair for Engineering Entrepreneurship and Innovation, W. Booth School of Engineering Practice and Technology, McMaster University, Hamilton, Canada

Professor Sunil Maharaj

Dean Engineering, University of Pretoria, South Africa and GEDC 2021 Chair Elect

Dr Archana Mantri

Vice Chancellor, Chitkara University, India

Leslie Martinich

President, Competitive Focus, USA

Michael K.J. Milligan, PhD, PE, CAE

Executive Director and CEO, ABET

Ms Shamila Nair-Bedouelle

Ms Peggy Oti-Boating

Director of the Division of Science Policy and Capacity Building, UNESCO

Prof. Natacha de Paola


Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Director of the IllinoisTech Digital Medical Engineering & Technology (IDMET) Center, Illinois Institute of Technology, USA, GEDC Ambassador

Cesar Parga

Section Chief, Competitiveness, Innovation and Technology, Department of Economic Development, Organization of American States

Andreina Bloom Parisi-Amon

VP of Learning and Teaching, Engageli

María Isabel Pozzo

Researcher at National Scientific and Technical Research Council of Argentina, Full Professor at National University of Rosario, Argentina

Aryanne Quintal

Specialist, Competitiveness, Innovation and Technology, Department of Economic Development, Organization of American States
twitter twitter

Prof. Seeram Ramakrishna, FREng, Everest Chair

Prof. Seeram Ramakrishna, FREng, Everest Chair

Prof. Saurabh Sinha

Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Research and Internationalisation, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Alfredo Soeiro

Secretary General of AECEF, Portugal

Anthony Tattersall

Vice President Enterprise, EMEA, Coursera, UK

Prof. Şirin Tekinay

Chair, Global Engineering Deans Council and George Mason University, USA

Yannis C. Yortsos

Dean, USC Viterbi School of Engineering, USA

Zhenghe Xu

Founding Dean, College of Engineering, SUSTech, China

Dr. Emre Oğuz


Arçelik R&D Director